roses

General contact ← Previous   Next →

For the contact details of our houses, see 'Contact Us' on the menu bar.

Press enquiries

Press enquiries regarding the English Province 
press@english.op.org

Office of the Prior Provincial

The Provincialate, English Province of the Order of Preachers, St Dominic’s Priory, Southampton Road, London NW5 4LB
0207 482 9210
provincial@english.op.org

Communications

Webmaster / Coordinator for the Internet Apostolate

fr Lawrence Lew OP
webmaster@english.op.org

Newsletter Editor (print and online)

fr Richard Finn OP
newsletter@english.op.org

Development office

Development Director

Mr Richard Brown
development@english.op.org
01865 610208

Publications

New Blackfriars

fr Fergus Kerr OP (Editor)
Blackfriars, 24 George Square, Edinburgh EH8 9LD
0131 650 0900
nb.production@english.op.org

Blackfriars Publications

fr Gregory Murphy OP
 gregory.murphy@english.op.org

Safeguarding officer

safeguarding@english.op.org

Contact individual Friars

The brothers who read e-mail have addresses of the form firstname.lastname@english.op.org. For example, a fr John Smith OP would have an e-mail address of john.smith@english.op.org. Alternatively, please contact them via the websites of our houses (see 'Contact Us' on the menu bar).

Follow Us

Scott Hahn speaks at the Rosary Shrine

Friday, March 23, 2018

Renowned speaker and author, Dr Scott Hahn, delivered a powerful talk (now available online) on the importance of Mary in the Christian Faith. Visiting the Shrine of Our Lady of the Rosary for the first time together with his wife Kimberly, Dr Hahn spoke to a full church of over 600 people about his own experience as a former Protestant minister trying to come to terms with Catholic doctrine on Our Lady.  Read more

Upcoming Events

View the full calendar