cloister faces

General contact ← Previous   Next →

For the contact details of our houses, see 'Contact Us' on the menu bar.

Press enquiries

Press enquiries regarding the English Province 
press@english.op.org

Office of the Prior Provincial

The Provincialate, English Province of the Order of Preachers, St Dominic’s Priory, Southampton Road, London NW5 4LB
0207 482 9210
provincial@english.op.org

Communications

Webmaster / Coordinator for the Internet Apostolate

fr Lawrence Lew OP
webmaster@english.op.org

Newsletter Editor (print and online)

fr Richard Finn OP
newsletter@english.op.org

Development office

Development Director

Mr Richard Brown
development@english.op.org
01865 610208

Publications

New Blackfriars

fr Fergus Kerr OP (Editor)
Blackfriars, 24 George Square, Edinburgh EH8 9LD
0131 650 0900
nb.production@english.op.org

Blackfriars Publications

fr Gregory Murphy OP
 gregory.murphy@english.op.org

Safeguarding officer

safeguarding@english.op.org

See also our Safeguarding Policy page.

Contact individual Friars

The brothers who read e-mail have addresses of the form firstname.lastname@english.op.org. For example, a fr John Smith OP would have an e-mail address of john.smith@english.op.org. Alternatively, please contact them via the websites of our houses (see 'Contact Us' on the menu bar).

Follow Us

George Weigel to speak at the Rosary Shrine

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The renowned papal biographer and commentator on politics both secular and ecclesiastical, George Weigel, will be giving a lecture at London's Rosary ShrineRead more

Upcoming Events

View the full calendar