walsingham

General contact ← Previous   Next →

CORONAVIRUS. Please note that, during the current pandemic, our staff are working from home and our priories are closed to visitors. For the offices listed here, email is the best way to contact at this time.

For the contact details of our houses, see 'Contact Us' on the menu bar.

Press Enquiries

Press enquiries regarding the English Province 
press@english.op.org

Office of the Prior Provincial

The Provincialate, English Province of the Order of Preachers, St Dominic’s Priory, Southampton Road, London NW5 4LB
0207 482 9210
provincial@english.op.org

Communications

Webmaster / Coordinator for the Internet Apostolate

fr Lawrence Lew OP
webmaster@english.op.org

Newsletter Editor (print and online)

fr Lawrence Lew OP
newsletter@english.op.org

Development Office

Development Director

Mr Richard Brown
development@english.op.org
01865 610208

Publications

New Blackfriars Journal

Rev Prof Brian Davies OP (Editor)
Department of Philosophy, Fordham University, New York
nb.production@english.op.org

Blackfriars Publications

fr Gregory Murphy OP
 gregory.murphy@english.op.org

Safeguarding Officer

safeguarding@english.op.org

See also our Safeguarding Policy page.

Contact Individual Friars

The brothers who read e-mail have addresses of the form firstname.lastname@english.op.org. For example, a fr John Smith OP would have an e-mail address of john.smith@english.op.org. Alternatively, please contact them via the websites of our houses (see 'Contact Us' on the menu bar).

Follow Us

Good News Must Be Preached

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Good News Must Be Preached Pandemic or no pandemic, the Good News must still be preached. Let us pray, then, for those faithfully labouring in the vineyard of the Lord, and that others may respond with generosity to the Lord's call to live a life as a friar in the Order of Preachers, and in particular the Province of England.  Read more

Upcoming Events

View the full calendar